Worldorphanrelief’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Archive for May 30th, 2015

Donations Needed Immediately for Ukraine Mission

Posted by worldorphanrelief on May 30, 2015

DSC_0823

When I work directly with an orphanage I will spend every last dollar I have to buy the kids food, medicine, toys, and whatever else may be needed. You are more than welcome to contribute to this cause.

This mission I will be assisting a devastated orphanage in Shchastia in the embattled province of Luhansk. The children have nothing so my work is cut out for me.

If you wish to donate so that I can provide more to the children just send funds to our Paypal account: the.fishermen.international@gmail.com. I thank you in advance of your support for these children and my mission to assist them.

Photo:  refugee orphaned children from the Donetsk region.

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »